Delete a Placement
To keep your Loyalty instance uncluttered, the best practice recommendation is to delete unneeded or test Placements. The deletion process is permanent and irrevocable; you can’t later restore a deleted Placement.
To delete a Placement:
-
Select Campaigns from the top navigation bar, then select Settings > Placements from the side navigation menu. The Placements screen is displayed.
-
Search for and select the desired Placement (see Search for a Placement for more information on the available search options). The Placement Details screen is displayed, with the Targeted Offers tab displayed by default.
-
Within the header area, click the Edit icon. The Edit Place pop-up window is displayed.
-
Click Delete. A confirmation dialog box is displayed; click Confirm.
