Archive a Placement
The Archive status allows you to remove an unneeded Placement from search results without actually deleting the Placement. This action helps keep your workspace organized, while retaining the Placement for future reference or reactivation.
To set the status of a Placement to Archived:
-
Select Campaigns from the top navigation bar, then select Settings > Placements from the side navigation menu. The Placements screen is displayed.
-
Search for and select the desired Placement (see Search for a Placement for more information on the available search options). The Placement Details screen is displayed, with the Targeted Offers tab displayed by default.
-
Within the header area of the screen, click the Edit icon in the top-right corner. The Edit Placement pop-up window is displayed.
-
From the Status drop-down menu, select Archived.
-
Click Save.
