Delete a Handler
To keep your Loyalty instance uncluttered, the best practice recommendation is to delete unneeded or test Handlers. The deletion process is permanent and irrevocable; you can’t later restore a deleted Handler.
When you delete a Handler, the platform also deletes all the actions defined for that Handler.
To delete a Handler:
-
Select Campaigns from the top navigation bar, then select Campaigns > Inbound SMS from the side navigation menu. The Inbound SMS screen is displayed.
-
Search for and select the desired SMS Keyword (see Search for an SMS Keyword for more information on the available search options). The SMS Keyword Details screen is displayed, with the Definition tab selected by default.
-
Click the desired Handler to expand it.
-
Next to the desired Handler, click the Delete icon. A confirmation dialog box is displayed; click Confirm.
